Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124442525 A Single Woman in Fort Thomas, KY 45 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Fort Thomas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Thomas, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Thomas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with Christ. Continuing to draw closer to him. I love what I do and spend a lot of time at work. When I'm not at work I love to play with my dogs! I am pasionate about helping myself and others grow in all areas of our lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, sleeping, gym, traveling, church

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somone who loves Jesus. Someone who is kind and motivated..Who wants to always grow and become a better version of him!!

The first thing people notice about me

My Red hair! My kind personality..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The God father of Kremlin. Its about the fall of Russia after communism left and how the Mob took over Russia. Very interesting and eye opening on the mob in Russia

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Gods grace and Love
  2. My dogs
  3. Life worth living Thanks to Jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Hard Working, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to travel!