Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124434924 A Single Man in Dover, DE 52 / Network Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Dover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Dover, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dover, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A few items come to mind; making the most of everyday, relationships, specifically finding that right women to love, to spend time with, to grow old together. Having Fun....Biking and my two shih tzu's

I typically spend my leisure time

Study, biking, walking and playing with two shin tzu's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity. The one women whom I can feel absolute comfort with and trust in.

The first thing people notice about me

I wish I knew.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guns, Germs and Steel. It concerns the development of human society and the geographical, biological and environmental development of us.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dear and close friend.
  2. Just being alive and living life.
  3. My two Shih Tzu's

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Introspective

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism