Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124423618 A Single Woman in Petoskey, MI 39 / Housekeeping

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Petoskey
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Petoskey, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Petoskey, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things,just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing things with my daughter. Hanging out with friends. Going to the races and watching my brother in motocross. I like to be out doors as much as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is independent yet likes to be with someone. Iwant someone who likes to go out and do stuff, yet likes to cuddle and watch a good movie. Someone to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am funny and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was called The long road to texas. It was a love story. I usually don't read love stories, but it was good. It was about a sister getting her siblings out of an abusive relationship and finding love on the run.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very easy going and laid back person. I love all kinds of racing and like to do anything outdoors. I am easy to get a long with and like to have fun.