Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124422325 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 47 / service manager/trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about new experiences. Whether it is going someplace I've never been or the unexpected that happens on a given day, I'm not one for the same old routine. I'm also passionate about finding someone who will make me cancel this subscription!!

I typically spend my leisure time

at the beach, on the golf course, with friends out having a good time, with my family at dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

1 - Honesty1a - sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

the ability to get a laugh out of someone

The last book I read and enjoyed

Worth the Wait - about the 2008 Phillies. And it truly was...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my good health, and that of my friends and family
  2. having a caring, supportive family and a loyal group of friends
  3. having a successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I have a caring and romantic side

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a slightly dry and sarcastic sense of humor, and I don't mind making others laugh at my expense. I love to travel and see new places. You will find me down the shore in the summer and wishing I was down there the other 3 seasons. I'm not looking for perfection, just the woman that will be the missing piece of my puzzle.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

earth, wind, fire, hall & oates, billy joel, frank sinatra, def leppard

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, most bond movies, godfather & goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama