Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124422226 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 55 / unemployed/ student

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about being and sharing the best that I can be and do for myself and others. Achieving goals that I set from day to day and my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE to participate in SPORT activities,SHOPPING,SELF(mind,physcial,spiritual) IMPROVEMENTS and my surroundings(sewing).

The most influential person in my life has been

Dedication to do the right thing and make things happen for the good, honestly.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am a very fun, life - loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only really enjoy how to books of every kind to advance myself, Nothing really but the Bible, but not strickly!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life
  2. I am thankful for a willing, learning, open mind
  3. I am thankful for living in the usa

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can do some impossible things.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I enjoy getting a good debate in a conversation that opens up new thought processes, New points of views. I Love Tigger,motorcycling, horses & riding and animals. I would love to live on a farm ( close to the city) and a man who opens the door for me all the time.