Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124421120 A Single Woman in Saint Paul, MN 39 / Doctoral student

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Saint Paul
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Saint Paul, MN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Saint Paul, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Kindness, compassion, and honesty along with a sense of humor and intelligence are qualities I appreciate the most in an individual. I strongly believe in honesty and stability in a relationship.Relationships involve work and investment and recognizing that is important. Being motivated, energetic, willing to give people a chance, kindness & charity are important to me. I dislike showing-off or ostentation, and I am also wary of excessively critical people. As for myself, I am warm, loyal, energetic, (may I say intelligent), and honest. I think I have a sense of humor, and do love a good joke anyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, run, catch a movie with friends, visit friends and family, arts and craft

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, Honesty, Sincerity, Sense of humor, Consistency and Stability

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and intelligent

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ravelstein by Saul Bellow: The book explores the friendship between Ravelstein (a Professor at a Midwest Univ) and his friend Chick who writes Ravelstein's memoir. What I liked most about it was the compassionate and insightful exploration of human relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and friends
  2. My health and ensuing abilities
  3. My academic and professional opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very warm-hearted

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

Nothing as of now