Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124420619 A Single Woman in Gainesville, FL 64 / academic advisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gainesville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping other people and environmental issues.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to movies and watching sports such as college football, basketball and soccer

The most influential person in my life has been

Loving and spiritual

The first thing people notice about me

that I am generally happy and fun to be around

The last book I read and enjoyed

It may sound silly but I read the Harry Potter series of books. Most of my other books are on health, self help or spiritual books and Harry Potter was just for pure entertainment. I enjoyed it very much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my health
  3. good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care about our earth and all people living everywhere

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Easy-Going, Spiritual