Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124420323 A Single Woman in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 36 / Certified teacher seeking career change, currently working as an administrative assistant.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Beach Gardens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Beach Gardens, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Beach Gardens, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my relationships with my family, friends, and my pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Crafts and hobbies

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyelashes

The last book I read and enjoyed

I average 2-3 books a week. I enjoy reading all types of books, fiction and non-fiction. When in doubt, read the cereal box!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A caring, supportive family which affords opportunities for educational and life experiences.
  2. A strong, healthy body, a stable mind, and the effects of Dr. Pepper.
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am older than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

This one time, at band camp...