Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124420224 A Single Woman in McKinney, TX 52 / Real Estate.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: McKinney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

McKinney, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in McKinney, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is my first priority. I really enjoy being around animals, especially horses. I have always had my own business and I enjoy the freedom that gives me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my kids, ride horses, hang out with my dogs, watch movies or read. I love to cook, too! I enjoy doing pretty much anything with people I like. My kids are teenagers and require/want less time with me so I'm on new ground. I have flown airplanes, played golf and travelled too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for "mutuality". I want to be attracted to someone that feels the same way about me. Comparable age, appearance, interests and socio-economic mindset are must haves.

The first thing people notice about me

People typically like my sense of humor and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "Marley and Me" by John Grogan. The story is about a hig-maintenance yellow lab. I could relate to so many lab characteristics he describes and it was so well written. I am currently reading "How to think like Leonardo Da Vinci". It looks like I'll be reading it for a while as it is very heavy reading! ...good stuff though!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, our good fortune and good health.
  2. Ugg boots.
  3. Acupuncture.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come across as very independent and self-sufficient, which I am. I'm way more vulnerable and open than comes across initially.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am attractive, normal, successful and content. It sounds basic, but those are the same traits that I'd like in a partner. I'm looking for somebody with that extra "zip". Oh yeah, compatability in the 476 categories they screen you for on here too!