Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124417817 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 56 / Information Analyst - Healthcare

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: huntington north
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from huntington north. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, my family, and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors and especially the warm climates. I like boating, hiking, camping, and swimming. In my free time, I can be found dining out, attending festivals, fairs, auctions, flea markets, live music, playing cards, taking walks, casinos, wine tasting, shopping in Indy, socializing with my friends or watching sports, such as soccer, volleyball, basketball (IU and Purdue), and Colts football. I enjoy traveling whether it is a day trip or overnighter and watching movies. Keeping active and exercising are a part of my daily routine.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be loving, positive and supportive during the good and the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my easy going attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books by Nicholas Sparks and Danielle Steele.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much fun I can be, once you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have three grown children and 2.5 grandchildren, in which 1.5 of the children live in Charleston South Carolina. I visit Charleston about three times a year. I still like to listen to my good old rock groups like Boston, Foreigner, Styx, Kansas, Journey, Chicago, and etc... I like to be active and experience new things or destinations.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama