Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124417424 A Single Woman in Woodside, NY 38 / Media Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Woodside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Woodside, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I�m most passionate about traveling, especially internationally. Also, to continually learn and experience new things. I believe a person should continue to evolve and grow, without growth, you're just letting life slip by.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel so I do that as often as possible. When I�m in NYC I love to hangout in the city and people watch, shop and catch a movie. My favorite past time is weekend brunch with friends on a nice sunny afternoon. I also love dining out and going to a cozy lounge for a good martini or wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important characteristic I look for in a another person is loyalty. I think loyalty shows that a person has a strong character and that they care for the other person.

The first thing people notice about me

My self-confidence and the way I carry myself. I think it�s really important to be self-confident and I look for the same in my partner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. I relate a lot to the story because it illustrates the life of an immigrant family in the US and the struggles the family went through. The main story, however, is about a man's stuggle with his emotions...betrayal, guilt, loyalty, friendship, obligations...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family and friends
  2. My physical and mental health
  3. My ability to support myself financially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I�m honest and sometimes blunt with my opinions so I don�t think that people notice right away that I am also have a softer side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

The best way to get to know me is to spend time with me. I'm not very good with words, especially written words, so I don't know if this is the best forum for me to present myself.