Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124415919 A Single Woman in Webb City, MO 57 / I am a Kindergarten Title 1 Instructional Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Webb City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Webb City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webb City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My child is what I am most passionate about. She is the love of my life and I would do anything for her.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time. When I do have a bit I clean house or do yard work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and trust in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am very easy-going and very laid back. People get along well with me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Great Expectations (currently reading) and so far I love the fact that it is about change of identity and growing up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Mine and my daughters health.
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very good person.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Perceptive

A little more about me

I want you to know I am a person that will do anything to help anyone.