Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124415127 A Single Woman in Hatboro, PA 62 / Special Education teaching assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Hatboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hatboro, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hatboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My number one passion in life is working with children. I have worked with children of many ages and socio-economic backgrounds. Having the opportunity to watch children grow not only academically, but socially and emotionally, as well, is a definite "turn-on" to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending leisure time communicating with friends, cooking and gardening. I also enjoy working around the house, whether it be routine indoor chores, working around outside or preparing to entertain. There are also quiet times that I enjoy listening to music, reading a book or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe you must share honesty in any relationship. Being open and honest, whether with your partner, your child or with a friend, is the foundation of any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Since I find appearance somewhat superficial, I would hope that my smile or perhaps even a look or a touch, would leave someone that I meet feeling a sense of warmth from me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho.It's about the power of one's dreams and the importance of following your heart. When all is said and done it's finding a treasure within yourself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my two grown children and grandchildren
  2. my many friendships
  3. the opportunities that have presented themselves along the way enabling me to grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would know that I am a very caring person. It is very important to me that people know that they can expect to be cared for and treated with respect when they are a part of my life.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm not a game player. At this point in my life I'm looking for someone to share in my life and in what I have to offer. I'm not a high maintenance type of woman, I enjoy the simple things in life (i.e. holding hands, going for walks, sharing daily happenings ...) I want my special someone to truly be my best friend. I want to take care of each other and enjoy each other by sharing our lives together.