Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124414723 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 39 / nursing

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate right now about my work, which will enable me to buy a house for my family one day in the (hopefully) near future. I am passionate about my family and my friends and staying in contact with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, working around the family house, laundry, dishes, working on cars, cutting grass, going down to the lake and taking walks in the sparse amount of woods that milwaukee has to offer

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone that is genuine and honest. More importantly i need someone that will want to grow with me spiritually and will have a zest for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

My southern accent?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The purpose driven life, but i read the bible weekly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my savior
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

If someone wants to know anything about me all they have to do is ask, I've had people say i'm like an open book.