Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124414426 A Single Woman in New York, NY 37 / Actor/Singer/Dancer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reaching my fullest potential, about staying grounded in my values, and bringing joy to those I meet. My efforts are towards be a loving daughter, sister, friend, co-worker, and partner who gives unconditional acceptance. I am "perfectly imperfect" and I understand that all of us are, which keeps it wonderfully challenging. I am passionate about my work as an actor/singer/dancer and the good that I can do with my talents. I look forward to meeting new people to teach me things and provide me with even greater appreciation for life. Joy, health, happiness, abundance, friendship, faith and fun--that's what I hold dear

I typically spend my leisure time

Well, what little free time I have these days may be spent catching up on phone visits, reading, lounging watching Grey's Anatomy, having a drink with buds, hip-hop class, who knows? Where ever my mood and opportunity takes me...

The most influential person in my life has been

A true sense of who you are is always a magnetic force, I think. That "genuine self" quality is very attractive.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess my outgoing personality becomes pretty apparent. I love to make people smile and also chat seriously.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read The Glass Castle, by Jeannette Walls. The writer describes her terribly rural Appalachian upbringing and her interesting coming-of-age journey. She becomes very sucessful in NYC while her homeless parents refuse assistance, and actually "prefer" their way of life. It's a very provocative read. I just started The Kite Runner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive and loving family and friends
  2. My Spirit, Inspiration, and Optimism
  3. Home, Health, Career, Safety, Peace of Mind

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I suppose, people may only notice, at first, that I am a blonde, from the South, with a big smile. What they hopefully soon get to see, is the fact that I am much more than what those exteriors and stereotypes may imply.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I suppose more can be found out along the way...