Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124414321 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 56 / Computer Hardware and Software Sales

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fulfilling God's destiny for my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, reading, or finding something new to learn/do.

The most influential person in my life has been

They must strive to be the best reflection of God they know how to be and must be open to God's life lessons.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Captivating, it's about women and how much we were created in God's image. In today's society women are often in competition with men. It embraces our true spirit and that we were created to be loving, compassionate, and submissive to a degree. It was just one of those wonderful "snuggle up with God" books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Christianity
  2. Children
  3. Grandchildren

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a conceited person, just a little shy until I get to know you.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love a good joke but usaully mess it up when I try to tell one....lol