Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124410425 A Single Woman in Newtown, PA 77 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Newtown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Newtown, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newtown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about meeting the right someone to share all that there is in life, good and bad. I am passionate about my family(daughters and grandchildren)and trying to keep faith and love in my life. I am also passionate about my new travel business at home. Passion can refer to many things in my life, Just having interest in the people and things surrounding you requires some sort of passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the computer, reading and watching my favorite tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy, caring, loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angels and Demons. Complex but enjoyable. It kept my interest from beginning to end with mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family especially my grandchildren
  2. enjoying my retirement
  3. my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I care!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

Not at this time, I am sure other information will come out in communication with the right person.