Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124408016 A Single Woman in Westfield, IN 53 / Accounting/accounts payable

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Westfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being true to myself and family

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,sewing,painting or gardending

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and I am quite until I get to know you.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Acutally I am reading the Dog Whisper right now. I recently got a new puppy and want to learn to train him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. I can't imagine what life would be like without them.
  2. My circle of friends, we have been through a lot of ups and down and can except each other for what we are.
  3. My children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be very talkative.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I am looking for a down to earth nice honest person to become friends with and then we can go from there.