Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124406724 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 33 / I'm a full time nanny and PT music teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life,music,children,learning new things, family and the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going to the beach, playing and/or writing music or just going for a walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and someone who can make me laugh

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lost at Sea. It was a book about the mysteries surrounding ships along with other ghost stories. I like to read those every so often just to relax.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is number one that I am thankful for.
  2. The ability to express myself musically.
  3. Being someone that people can turn to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as quiet and reserved as people think I may be

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Sweet