Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5124281419 A Single Woman in Veradale, WA 31 / College student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Veradale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Veradale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Veradale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I am most passionate about my family and my morals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going shopping, camping, going boating and doing water sports, fishing, spending time with my family, and sometimes relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very kind and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really like to set down and just read a book, so I have not read a whole book for a very long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Being able to get an education.
  3. Having a strong drive to be able to accomplish goals that I set for myslef.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a really fun person to be around.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I am a student at Eastern Washington University studying bussiness.