Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5122729824 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 31 / FedEx Ground Package Handler

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping the ones I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

With friends, listening to music, or playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable, Affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem distant, or reserved.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Time Machine, by H.G. Wells. I enjoyed the fantasy adventer, and good description used.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and how they raised me.
  2. My friends, and being able to depend on them.
  3. That I havn't had any real medical conditions/health problems.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy, and just want someone I can confide in.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

Asside from slow dancing, I can't dance. I like heavy metal, alternative, and coutry music.