Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #512258725 A Single Man in Largo, FL 25 / Musician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Largo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two passions are my faith and relationship with Jesus Christ, as well as composing, playing piano, and listening to awesome music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mainly watching TV or movies. Even though playing piano will hopefully turn into my true profession, it can probably currently be labeled as a leisure activity as well. I have also picked up the sport of disc golf, which I love to play.

The most influential person in my life has been

A girl who loves God more than she could ever love me. Someone who desires to work together to build each other up. But also someone I could truly open up to and experience this crazy life together, through our mutual understanding of how God truly works in all of our lives. Someone who is loyal and honest. Someone I can watch awesome movies with.

The first thing people notice about me

I generally have a laid-back, introverted personality, but if I'm with the right person, my true personality comes out. This doesn't happen with very many people, so if it happens with you, you must be special.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis and More Than A Carpenter by Josh Mcdowell. Both are excellent books and definitely reaffirmed my faith.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. Music
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I obtained a music degree at the University of South Florida. I live in Florida, but thinking of moving. Maybe Tennessee or NY. I love writing and playing music, watching baseball (Go Rays!), watching all sorts of movies, disc golfing, and doing my best to seek God daily. I play piano at my church. I'm also half Greek.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

coldplay, muse, red, skillet, for king & country, jeremy camp, tobymac, dc talk, snarky puppy, bill laurance, cory henry, dream theater, killswitch engage, demon hunter, chopin, liszt, yanni, movie soundtracks

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

my big fat greek wedding, elf, bruce almighty, inception, hunger games, back to the future, avengers, x-men, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, the office, the big bang theory, everybody loves raymond, breaking bad, prison break, better call saul, lost, 24, chuck, heroes