Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #512212436 A Single Man in Staley, NC 51 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Staley
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: High School
  • University: liberty
  • Religion: Christian

Staley, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Staley, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing people happy , my grandkids, spending time outside doing things . Love spending time in the mountains .

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a good move on TV are going for a walk . Anything lone as its with the right person .

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to in joy the things I do , to be open about there fellings to talk about all things together someone to shire my life with to go places together and see things together ,a life time partner,

The first thing people notice about me

Most of the time is my sense of humor. And my eyes .

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom to do the things I love to do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm kind and have a big hart ?

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I know I may not be the beast looking guy in the world . But I promise I have a my kindness and my hart makes up for it ?

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action