Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5120912915 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 35 / Air Traffic Controller

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just want someone that I can talk to and can understand and relate in some way. Communication is a big thing everything is a distance second. I love to laugh and learn new things. I am willing to try almost anything once and just want to enjoy the people and the world around me.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate. To love life and want to enjoy everything about it. I would like a romantic person because I give just as much as I take and would like to get it back.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my body, but after getting to know me my conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by James Patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. My Outlook on Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they knew what kind of friend that they stumbled across because they would understand that good friends and partners are hard to find

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

What I am looking for Is a great friendship that has no boundaries that can grow into a beautiful realtionship. My future partner has to be my friend and then lover, etc..