Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #512084534 A Single Man in Lenore, ID 74 / Retired law enforcement

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Lenore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of cal, long beach and the university of south bay law school
  • Religion: Christian

Lenore, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lenore, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of cal, long beach and the university of south bay law school. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping things in order

I typically spend my leisure time

like to travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is attractive to me, who is still active, and likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

He's attractive and easy to talk to, and community oriented.

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I spend part of the spring, here in Lenore Idaho, and then leave in the fall for Palm Desert Ca., where I play some golf.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football