Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5118873324 A Single Woman in San Luis Obispo, CA 41 / Director of Instruction for an education company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my career and what it entails: I work with students who have difficulty with reading and other learning disabilities, and I love being able to help them. I am also passionate about horses (I currently own one) and have ridden most of my life. In addition, I love playing tennis, traveling, and spending time wiht my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

What's that?? I don't have much, but when I do have some free time, I love to read, play tennis, visit with friends, and spend time with my horse. I am more likely to enjoy a quiet dinner than a huge party.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence. And humor. I would like to be with someone who is well-educated, passionate about living life, and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment that I am well-spoken, articulate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a new mystery by P.D. James--a perfect way to escape temporarily from a busy life. I love reading fiction, especially classic "who-done-it" mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. Being healthy
  3. My career and all the opportunities I've had

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a fairly adventurous person and enjoy traveling, everywhere from Europe to small villages in Alaska and places in between. I am from the Central Coast and love living in this area. I recently saw Andrea Bocelli in concert and it was one of the greatest experiences of my life.