Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5118871123 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 48 / Accounting Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate in my commitment to the people in my life. I try to always be there for my family, friends, & partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work in the yard, read, watch tv, movies & sports, listen to music, walk my dog, & meet friends for dinner. I also like to go for drives & enjoy the beauty of nature & different seasons. I have committed myself to getting in better shape so taking the time to eat better & exercise is also something I have been spending time doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is down to earth & who realizes that all relationships have ups & downs eventually. Someone who will be willing to put in the effort to make it work once it gets to that level of commitment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am easy to get along with & fun but sometimes think I come across as quiet & serious at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

My friends & family keep telling me that it is time for me to find someone who will take care of me as much as I take care of everyone else. I can take care of myself but it would be really nice to find someone I can depend on & fall back on once in awhile!