Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5118865029 A Single Woman in Ridgefield, NJ 72 / Retired Municipal Clerk

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Ridgefield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ridgefield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ridgefield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the well-being of my family and my close friends. I also care a great deal about the poor in our nation, in particular the children who are without the basic necessities to help them break the cycle of failure.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out; reading; playing piano

The most influential person in my life has been

Strength of character

The first thing people notice about me

My wit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Screwtape Letters, C.S. Lewis. Letters from a fallen angel to his nephew Wormwood, a devil in training. It forced me to think of every day situations in this life from the perspective of an evil force trying to overcome the good in the world. The concept was very intriguing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family
  2. Close, supportive friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing. People who have become friends share my values, my optimism and my sense of humor, otherwise, they wouldn't be friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Genuine

A little more about me

I enjoy a variety of things: movies, theater, flea markets, antiquing, as well as quiet times to myself, when I enjoy reading and just puttering around the house. I enjoy going to the Jersey shore, where I have a house on a lagoon, and just relaxing there, whether alone or with company.