Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5118858820 A Single Woman in Towson, MD 30 / GBMC

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Towson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Towson, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Towson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

living life to the fullest! My friends and family mean the world to me and I wouldn't be where I am today without them. I believe in being optimistic and keeping it positive. I strive to challenge myself and grow as a person on a daily basis. Plus, I really love movies and I'm always listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

being with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tears Of The Moon By Nora Roberts --its about Ireland evokes a land filled with magic, music, and myth and captures the secret dreams and enduring passions of three extraordinary siblings

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. God
  3. The beauty of the small things in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I moonlight as a crime fighting hero on the weekends... lol!

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I can be a little shy sometimes

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

wow! this would be a very long list---, there, very much love, very much love, i like sometime

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

romantic comedys, fast & furious 6, silver linings playbook

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, glee, big bang theory, man vs wild