Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5118849323 A Single Woman in Cincinnati, OH 57 / customer service rep

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion is kids that are unfortunate to live in the ghetto and have to end up in trouble...i volunteer to talk to kids...i want to help them some kind of way

I typically spend my leisure time

watching t.v. on my computer

The most influential person in my life has been

strong, but sensitive

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

God still don't like ugly by Mary Monroe, about a young girl that grew up poor and had to make some choices in her life because of the abuse that she went thru

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful that i have God in my life
  2. i am thankful for my sons that are grown, but they protect me
  3. i am thankful for life and seeing each day that God gives me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my heart, how nice i am and how loving i am..

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Romantic, Thoughtful