Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5118831826 A Single Man in Lake Charles, LA 46 / I work in the Chemical Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I will always be the type of man who is most passionate about the woman I am committed to, my two sons, and any others in the family we choose to form together.

I typically spend my leisure time

Woodworking, Home Improvement, Playing Guitar & Going to hear live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Loyalty, Committment. Someone who is open and honest about their feelings.

The first thing people notice about me

I would hope that people notice that I am a genuinely nice guy. I hope that they think that I am funny and quick witted. I would also like for all the people that I meet to notice at least one quality about me that would make them said, �He seems like a really good person.�

The last book I read and enjoyed

Room full of mirrors. Biography of Jimi Hendrix. Learning about his life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sons.
  2. Having roof over my head.
  3. Being healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish women would notice that I am really a very shy person at my core, but that I am worth getting to know. I don't have any lines and I am not a real smooth operator on the bar scene or dance floor, but I am nice and I am honest.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am not sure what else to say at this time. I'll tell you anything that you want to know if we end up having a real conversation. I am just a regular working guy. I love my two sons and I try to be a good father to them. I want to find a woman who knows what is important in life. I want to be in love with and deeply committed to one beautiful woman who is also my best friend. I want to grow old and live happily ever after with her. I am just taking a chance on the hope that she might log on to eharmony and pop up as one of my matches.