Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5118831034 A Single Woman in Wilmington, NC 39 / I'm currently in Real Estate, however I am working towards a career in Interior Design.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Wilmington, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning and experiencing new things. Art and architecture are my two favorite subjects. I generally enjoy life and love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my spare time doing different things such as traveling, drawing, reading, and I have to admit that I like vegging out sometimes.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I am looking for in another person is a combination of compassion and a love for adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my compassion for others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is a difficult question because I have a wide variety of interests. My most recent favorite book is "Bridget Jones' Diary", however some of my favorite books of all time are "1984" by George Orwell, "Isle of Woman" by Piers Anthony, and "The Lovely Bones" by Alice Sebold. I'm also a big fan of the Classics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My financial independence.
  3. My ability to listen to others and admit when I am wrong.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure, I'll have to ask and get back to you on that one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy