Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #511845233 A Single Woman in Grawn, MI 24 / Beauty advisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grawn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Other

Grawn, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Grawn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Makeup, fashion, style. I love being around makeup, its like a way to express art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, netflix & anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity, someone who clearly knows what they want in life, someone i know i will be able to trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a a lot :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have read a few books, but the ones i enjoyed was Harry Potter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3yr old boy
  2. My job
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Behind my Pretty face, there is someone with real feelings. I wish people could know that I seek for something serious. I may not have it all but i am a lot. I was raised to be independant and work for my own things. I dont need no one to support me, i need a man to be with me in good and bad, to one day be for them more than just a companionship; their better half.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a picky eater. I have the longest list of things i dont like. Willing to keep trying new things? Yes!! However, Prefer to stay away from small creatures such as seafood.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

gabriel iglesias fluffy, orange is the new black, supernatural