Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5117687628 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 69 / Medical Assistant for a Cardiology office

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Treating people with dignity, respect and politness

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking on beach, enjoying my two cats and computer games

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, trust, communication and kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Confident

The last book I read and enjoyed

King of Torts by John Grisham. The pharmacutical companies. Being in the medical field I found it very interesting as to what goes on behind the scenes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. 3 very close and dear friends
  3. successfully attaining a position in a field of work I loved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

Was a restaurant gm for 15 years and changed fields at age 40. Went back to school and received my associates degree. Picked up and moved at age 46 without a job and moved to CT to be close to my family after many years of being seperated. I am a very kind person but also can be assertive and aggressive if needed due to being in a male dominated field when I was in the restaurant business.