Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #511684832 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 40 / Instructional teaching aide

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: roberts hair institute
  • Religion: Christian

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping Others!! Whether it's a friend, a family member, or children, I enjoy reaching out to those close to me and helping to make a difference in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, taking walks, going out to eat, trying new things, watching movies, going to hear live music, being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, affectionate, and a good communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really not a big reader but I do enjoy reading inspirational stories and quotes, poetry, daily spiritual excerpts, and short stories of sorts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kind, generous heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Good listener

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show