Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5114757623 A Single Man in Ontario, CA 55 / Venture Capitalist

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life in genernal and helping others in need.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My height

The last book I read and enjoyed

The American Dream - It is about individuals who overcame great odds to accomplish great success in the USA. I like the idea, that if you desire greatness and are willing to work for it, a person can accomplish anything with prayer, faith, determination, and perserverance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing Spritually
  2. My Parents
  3. Opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How approachable I am

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I prefer women who are at least 5'10"- up and ages from 30yrs. - 45yrs. Very important.