Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #511439320 A Single Woman in Thurmont, MD 36 / CNA/GNA

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Thurmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: catoctin high
  • Religion: Christian

Thurmont, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thurmont, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job. I love caring for the elderly when they need a little more help. I have been a caregiver for almost 20 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the day. It could be outside enjoying the weather or cuddled up with a good movie on a rainy day. I try to spend as much time with my daughter as possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

What am I looking for...... Just like everyone else on here loving, honest, fun person. Someone that respects me. Will stand beside me and encourage each other to reach there dreams. He has to love his momma and is there for his family if they ever need him. He has to love animals.

The first thing people notice about me

There eyes and if they have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy all kinds of books as long as it catches my interest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Life and Fresh air
  3. My Baby Girl

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Quiet, Romantic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am recently divorced. I have full custody of my 13 year old daughter. I am not looking for someone to take care of us I am doing just fine with that. I am looking for a friend with hopes for more. I am shy at first until I get to know you. I am a be leaver that there is someone for everyone out there just have to look for them. I there is something I left out feel free to ask me.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, castle, voice