Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #511198626 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 39 / Accounting Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: laredo community college
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, whatching tv and shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly and fun

The first thing people notice about me

Serious and good person

The last book I read and enjoyed

A women who was locked on a room with his son

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My aunts
  3. My mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a funny person

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I always try to look the positive to any problem in my life

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

p s i love you, lethal weapon, the ugly truth

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, True Crime