Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5108936419 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 59 / Clinical Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion lies in ensuring that I spend time with people I love and care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming, traveling, shopping, movies, entertainment, exercising, getting pampered, relaxing, dining out.

The most influential person in my life has been

There's more than just 1! Good disposition, honesty, financially stable, loving, kind, excellent communicator.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm upbeat and positive - I'm a people person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Worst-Case Scenerio Survival Handbook. It's chock full of fascinating information on how-to survive all sorts of situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children & family
  3. Life - I have a great attitude & zest for living life to its fullest!!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I need my own space.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

We can discover that together.