Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5107397223 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 49 / Evaluation Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: uc, riverside

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from uc, riverside. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I'm passionate about, but I love to travel. I enjoy experiencing the culture of places that I have never been to. I want to understand what it's like for other people, how they think, live, and experience life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with friends and doing things around my place. I love to cook and have people come over and hang out. I work out frequently (on avg. 4 times/week), this helps me stay energetic, focused, and glass half full. I'm looking for a partner who will not only encourage me in working out but will also work out with me. I typically go to between 4-6 plays/musicals a year. I'm also a big baseball fan. I love hearing Vin say "It's time for Dodger baseball!!!". I want to go to a baseball game in every park in the U.S. and would love to find my "partner in crime" to go with me. Is that you?

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate clearly and be a positive person. I'm looking for a man who is inquisitive and has a youthful sense of exuberance for life. He enjoys engaging in intelligent conversations, he's comfortable if they stay serious, but also enjoys them if they digress into uncontrollable laughs or utter nonsense. If the following quotes resonates with you, then we may just be a match:"Life is not the amount of breaths you take, it's the moments that take your breath away." "Love is friendship set on fire." - Jeremy Taylor

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and that I really enjoy laughing. A man who can make me laugh has a good chance of winning my heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read books where you have to try and figure out what's going on. I really enjoy Tom Clancy, Daniel Silva, Dan Brown, and John Grisham. I recently read "Allegiant" by Veronica Roth. It took a twist at the end that I didn't see coming. I enjoyed reading "The Boys of Summer", if you know what this book is about without looking it up, then you get brownie points. ;o) Currently looking for my next read, any suggestions?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love and support of my family and friends.
  2. My general good health.
  3. My ability to persevere.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have both a serious side and a silly side and that they are not mutually exclusive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

In some respects I'm young for my age, I have lots of energy and I'm an active person. I'd rather be doing things than talking about doing things. A good match for me would be someone who has lots of energy as well, however the caveat here is that I'm more of a night rather than a morning person. I've been told that I'm really easy to talk to, I attribute that to the fact that I have multifarious interests. Please have a picture posted if you would like to communicate. If I'm not your cup of tea, please close the match. I wish you the best of luck in finding your Ms. Right.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science