Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5107134624 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 45 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am patsionate about life and sharing moments with family and friends including sitting down to eat good food together, going to a concert, watching a sporting event live or on the tv, dancing, and laughing...lots of laughing

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends having a nice dinner, going out shopping, seeing a movie or play, enjoying a concert, going to a museum, taking a dance lesson, working out....need I go on....I am open to new adventures....

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to be with someone who is positive (life throws plenty of curve balls) and can communicate (see ourselves enjoying each others company over nice cup of coffee and a newspaper).

The first thing people notice about me

I have a great smile and some serious hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a stress reduction book. My boss has been a bit difficult....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Thats a good question.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I try to live with a balance approach to life.