Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5106383923 A Single Woman in Smithfield, RI 36 / Journalist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Smithfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: eastern ct state univ. & emerson college
  • Religion: Christian

Smithfield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smithfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from eastern ct state univ. & emerson college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dance. It lets me be free and express my emotions without words. I can just get lost in the movement. I've been dancing since age 5 and still take classes and teach currently.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the local lake, take a hike, go kayaking, have a campfire, read a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and companionship. I desire other people to be able to understand me, listen, support and share life.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm heart. I will go out of my way to make someone's day. Whether it be just sending them a note in the mail or helping them with a project, I like to see people smile because I made a difference in their life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beach Girls. It is about the tight bond between 3 friends. And when one of them dies, and the friends break apart, the daughter of the friend who passed goes in search of the remaining 2 friends to bring them together again. I liked this book because I love my friends and I enjoy reading about the bond and true connection between other groups of friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Dance
  3. Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be a lot of fun. Sometimes I come across as too responsible, but given the chance, I can have fun at a party too.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Quiet, Spiritual

A little more about me

I may be an adult now, but I still love kid things like animated movies, cartoons, stuffed animals and balloons.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

harry potter series, the macgregor brides/grooms or any in that series, the lost symbol

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the proposal, the blind side, the proposal

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

mike and molly, law & order: svu, so you think you can dance, pretty little liars, this is us, fuller house