Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5105771925 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 54 / Director of Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying realtionships with family and freinds, I love live music and going to concerts with friends. My family is very important to me and I like to spend time seeing or talking to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, watching TV (mainly sports), listening to music, going to concerts and spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Both honesty and passion are very important to me. I find that these qualities seem to make people happy with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and light hearted attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot so this is a hard one. I range from mysteries to intrigue to genuine people stories. I try to keep changing with every book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My family & friends
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my feelings are deeper than they appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Genuine, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a successful person who is basically happy with herself. I am looking for a relationship to compliment my life not to complicate it.