Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104998718 A Single Woman in Morganville, NJ 65 / Former homemaker/stay-at-home Mom; currently retired lingerie importer.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morganville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Morganville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morganville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life itself. I enjoy being with family and friends as well as sculpting in stone, travel, reading, theater, movies, concerts, driving, cooking, sharing quiet times, walks on the beach, and a million more things.

I typically spend my leisure time

A mix of time spent with family and friends between the City and the beach. I love travel, sculpting in stone, theater, reading, cooking and entertaining.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is honest, ethical, affectionate, sentimental, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who enjoys life and is always ready for the next adventure. A man who is warm-hearted and generous, and looking to spend the rest of his life having fun, sharing, caring, laughing, loving, and crying with someone who reciprocates.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess they would notice that I am easy to talk to and be comfortable with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The latest Mary Higgins Clark mystery entitled "Two Little Girls in Blue." It is a kidnapping thriller by one of my favorite authors.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - two great kids, wonderful healthy parents and sibling
  2. Good times, good friends, good health, good food
  3. Reaping the benefits of my labors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more adventurous than the average person, ready at a moments notice to see the rest of the world.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I have 2 grown children, 29 & 25. I am looking for a wonderful new best friend to share in the rest of my life.