Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104727618 A Single Woman in Westfield, MA 45 / Attorney

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Westfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Westfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my family. They are such a strong force in my life. They motivate me and give me the strength to do whatever needs to be done.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside and on the go, whether it is hiking to the top of a mountain and taking in a beautiful view, walking along a beach and feeling the waves crash against my feet, taking that first big hill on a roller coaster, or climbing all over the playscape at the park with my kids. In the evenings I like to sit outside and stare up into the night sky and breathe the fresh air.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be open and involved in life and enjoy every aspect of it. Someone who doesn't have to be constantly stimulated by someone or something else.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am confident, yet warm and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Wedding in December by Anita Shreve. It is about a group of prep school friends who get together for a wedding and relive the past while facing an uncertain future. It is set in the Berkshires and references many familiar places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and family.
  2. My ability to provide for myself and my children.
  3. My ability to interject logic into decision making, while still being true to my heart.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am an extremely passionate woman who is loyal and dependable.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

My children are the core of my life and I would love someone who will cherish them as their own.As for personal interests, I enjoy being on the go whether it be hiking to the top of a mountain and taking in the beauty of the world around me, walking along the beach listening to and feeling the waves crash at my feet, plunging down a rollercoaster, or going to the park with my children and sliding down the slides or climbing the monkey bars. I love to experience life, not just let it happen around me.