Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104421635 A Single Woman in Brandon, FL 55 / Executive Assistant to CPA firm partners

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brandon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brandon, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, family and friends. A partner that is sincere, has integrity and compassion and is truly a friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

Over the last few years I have put on 20#'s that I am determined to lose. Because of that my leisure time is spend mostly riding my bike or swimming in the pool. I also enjoy sitting in the hottub and relaxing. Because of the loss of my father recently I also spend a lot of my free time with my mom.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion. Enough said

The first thing people notice about me

That I am uncomfortable around perople I don't know and tend to stay to myself or talk too much.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I used to read anythingand everything but recently have no time. I just read Janet Evanovich's Stephanie Plum series. It was upbeat, lively and extremely funny. Just what everyone needs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My step-father died Jan 2006. I am thankful I got to know him as a man and as a dad.
  2. My friend Anne - I would be lost without her love and support
  3. My belief that God will never give me more than I can handle and will provide for my soul if I go where he leads

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart and desire to please people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Loyal