Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104420834 A Single Man in Portland, OR 38 / im an usher at a entertainment and sports venue in portland oregon

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about musical theater. i want to be a broadway performer someday. i also love to read books. you never can learn enough. thats why reading is so important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. reading. 2. playing video games. 3. going to see live entertainment. (musicals, plays, concerts)

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone who is honest. also someone who is assertive and looks outside of the box

The first thing people notice about me

the way i walk

The last book I read and enjoyed

im a multple book reader. so thats a tough one. i can say what book im planning on rereading. thats wicked the life and times of the wicked witch of the west. amazing book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my relationship with god
  3. my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my style of clothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Funny

A little more about me

im super creative and have always related to loner/eccentric type characters in film. i idolize tim burton.