Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104419730 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 41 / hairstylist/make-up artist/musician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music,family,work,God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Music!! Singing, playing guitar, writing songs. I also love to shop, wake board, Starbucks Americanos!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, funny, great conversation, and someone I enjoy looking at!

The first thing people notice about me

I like to laugh and sing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I almost never read fiction. I like self help books. I own 5 or 6 "For Dummies" books! Guitar for Dummies, songwriting for Dummies... I love them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I don't drink alcohol and I need a partner who doesn't need it in order to have a good time.