Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104410423 A Single Woman in Marshfield, MA 67 / travel - sales and marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marshfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love dancing and music, especially jazz - music can really change my mood. And of course I am passionate and loyal with my children and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my family and friends, either at home or out for a nite on the town. I love walking the beach (I know, all singles say they do this but I did this even before I was single - and I have yet to meet any singles walking the beach.) I listen to music, enjoy movies and reading, I watch TV only as a last resort during a blizzard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communicator, honest, sense of humor, or at least the ability to understand my sometimes wacky sense of humor, someone who enjoys music

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing, friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "Bitter is the New Black" A girly summer read, of little literary merit, but very entertaining and easy to read. I just finished Carl Hiassen, SKinny Dip - I love the way he uses irony, all his books are a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my healthy and happy children
  2. loyal and longtime friends
  3. my resilience and independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

Are you kidding?!?! I was waiting for you to ask my mothers maiden name, social security ##, blood type and what brand of toothpaste I use!