Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5104302227 A Single Woman in Livermore, CA 40 / Energy and Environmental Researcher; Engineering

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Livermore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Livermore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Livermore, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the environmental impacts of energy technologies, dancing and music, eventually learning to fly small planes, fiscal conservatism, democratic populism, the American "can-do" attitude, and self-made people. I like scuba diving, the theater, learning new stuff, goal-oriented travelling, and hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Salsa or swing dancing, hanging out with friends, excercising including weight lifting, scuba diving, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice person, ethically sound, confident, supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty smart, but like joking around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For fun, I enjoy reading the New York Times newspaper, the Economist, the Society of Women Engineers magazine, articles in alumni magazines, and other news (Reuters).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having parents and friends who love me/who I love.
  2. Having the opportunity to pursue an excellent education.
  3. Being medically healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I tend to be shy with complete strangers, I'm pretty gregarious and extroverted with friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm a tiny little woman with a strong will and big personality. I am looking for a guy who is not intimidated by a woman with a doctorate and three masters degrees who thinks for herself and is not obsequeous. I was born in Washington, D.C. and have lived in Maryland, New Jersey, California, and England.